SmartPosts® applications

  1. Standard tennis (yellow level)
  2. Maxi tennis (green level
  3. Midi tennis (orange level)
  4. Minitennis (red level)
  5. Tournament player for extra height/extra topspin (black level)
  6. Wheelchair tennis
  7. Padel tennis on the tennis court (play with Padel tennis racket within the service boxes with up to 4 players and have the possibility to use different net heights)
  8. Football tennis
  9. Speedminton  and use the red net height
  10. Pickleball
  11. Paddle Tennis/POP Tennis
  12. Padel